Styret 2014-2015

13. september 2014 valgte årsmøtet følgende styre:

Navn Rolle Epost Telefon
Trond Bøe Styreleder trond.boe@tverrlie.no 95838383
Hans Christian Finstad Styremedlem hans.christian.finstad@tverrlie.no 95931665
Ove Mathisen Styremedlem ove.mathisen@tverrlie.no 91383722
Jan Gunnar Ness Styremedlem jan.gunnar.ness@tverrlie.no 90915530
Ann Kristin Sjøtveit Styremedlem ann.kristin.sjotveit@tverrlie.no 97116142
Unni Aadalen Styremedlem unni.aadalen@tverrlie.no 90654863
Per Øivind Elvebakk Varamedlem per.oivind.elvebakk@tverrlie.no 99266650
Atle Vidar Nagel-Johansen Varamedlem atle.vidar-nagel-johansen@tverrlie.no 91606095
Se også:

En tanke om “Styret 2014-2015”