Styret 2013-2014

7. september 2013 valgte årsmøtet følgende styre:

Navn Rolle Epost Telefon
Paal Leveraas Styreleder paal.leveraas@tverrlie.no 98216666
Hans Christian Finstad Styremedlem hans.christian.finstad@tverrlie.no 95206808
Ove Mathisen Styremedlem ove.mathisen@tverrlie.no 91383722
Jan Gunnar Ness Styremedlem jan.gunnar.ness@tverrlie.no 90915530
Ann Kristin Sjøtveit Styremedlem ann.kristin.sjotveit@tverrlie.no 97116142
Unni Aadalen Styremedlem unni.aadalen@tverrlie.no 90654863
Trond Bøe Varamedlem trond.boe@tverrlie.no 95838383
Per Øivind Elvebakk Varamedlem per.oivind.elvebakk@tverrlie.no 99266650
Se også: